Final draft EAC RMNCAH Indicators as at 9 Nov 2021 as at 9 Nov 2021

Created25 Nov 2021 | |82 views

Categorization of EAC Scorecard indicators to reflect SDGs


The old indicator category were nine (9) and the reviewed / updated indicators are categorized into six (6) groups.

The new grouping updated base on the global strategy for women’s, children’s and adolescent’s health (2016-2030)

The new EAC Indicator groups that reflect SDGs are:

  1. Women’s health and wellbeing
  2. Newborn health and wellbeing
  3. Child health and wellbeing
  4. Adolescent health and wellbeing
  5. Healthy Aging
  6. Transformative Agenda /Enabling Environment

There are 22 proposed indicators for Wave one (1) and 22 indicators for Wave two (2) and four (4) indicators that were dropped.

About thisPublication






Publication type


Final draft EAC RMNCAH Indicators as at 9 Nov 2021 - With ALMA inputs -Last day - 9 Nov 2021.pdf

Size:0.31 MB | Type:application/pdf | 364 downloads

Questions asked

Click each question to see its answers.
<a href="">로얄카지노</a> <br> <a href="">비비카지노주소</a> <a href="">카지노사이트</a> <a href="">바카라사이트</a> <a href="">온라인카지노</a> <a href="">안전한카지노사이트</a> <a href="">카지노하는곳</a> <a href="">퀸즈슬롯</a> <a href="">바카라게임</a> <a href="">온라인카지노게임사이트</a> <a href="">모바일바카라</a> <a href="">룰렛추천주소</a> <a href="">바카라 패턴</a> <a href="">온라인바카라</a> <a href="">카심바코리아 카지노슬롯</a> <a href="" target="_blank">로얄카지노</a> <a href="" target="_blank">비비카지노주소</a> <a href="" target="_blank">카지노사이트</a> <a href="" target="_blank">바카라사이트</a> <a href="" target="_blank">온라인카지노</a> <a href="" target="_blank">안전한카지노사이트</a> <a href="" target="_blank">카지노하는곳</a> <a href="" target="_blank">퀸즈슬롯</a> <a href="" target="_blank">바카라게임</a> <a href="" target="_blank">온라인카지노게임사이트</a> <a href="" target="_blank">모바일바카라</a> <a href="" target="_blank">룰렛추천주소</a> <a href="" target="_blank">바카라 패턴</a> <a href="" target="_blank">온라인바카라</a> <a href="" target="_blank">카심바코리아 카지노슬롯</a> </br>

Asked by Anonymous on Wed, 04/12/2023 - 07:43. 1 person subscribed to this question.

Answers (0)

No answers yet!

<a href=>propecia results</a> Alternatively, stochastic stem cell fate could result in neutral drift and elimination of other stem cells and their progeny 28

Asked by Anonymous on Tue, 06/13/2023 - 10:49. 1 person subscribed to this question.

Answers (0)

No answers yet!