East African Community is comprised of Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania, Rwanda, Burundi and South Sudan.

EAC Knowledge Management for Health (KM) Web Portal is a web based platform for sharing health data and information between EAC Partner States. The portal has a number of features which facilitate meaningful engagement between between the different stakeholders and the general EAC Community.