Burundi in the EAC

Burundi is a country in East and Central Africa with an area of ​​27,834 km2; it is part of the East African Community (EAC).

It is surrounded by three countries: Tanzania to the east, Rwanda to the north, the Democratic Republic of Congo and the shoreline of Lake Tanganyika to the southwest.

The Ministry of Health



Health Strategy Documents


Plan national de developpement
Mar 14, 2019
L’objectif à long terme de ce Plan vise à rétablir les équilibres structurels de l’économie burundaise à travers: (i) le renforcement de l’autosuffis...